Contacts

SET LININGS GmbH

Weusterstraße 9
D-46240 Bottrop
Deutschland | Germany

Power plants & Circulating fluidized beds Business Segment

Uwe van Waasen
Tel. +49 / 2041 / 77149 – 120
E-Mail: u.vanwaasen@setlinings.com

Chemicals & Petrochemical Business Segment

Oliver Deus
Tel.: +49 / 2041 / 77149 – 210
E-Mail: o.deus@setlinings.com

Cement Business Segment

Peter Stein
Tel.: +49 / 2041 / 77149 – 100
E-Mail: p.stein@setlinings.com

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Manfred Volkeri
Tel.: +49 / 2041 / 77149 – 410
E-Mail: m.volkeri@setlinings.com

FINANCIAL & ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Heinz Weiner
Tel.: +49 / 2041 / 77149 – 240
E-Mail: h.weiner@setlinings.com

Management

Paulo Ventura
Tel.: +49 / 2041 / 77149 – 160
E-Mail: p.ventura@setlinings.com

Uwe van Waasen
Tel. +49 / 2041 / 77149 – 120
E-Mail: u.vanwaasen@setlinings.com

 

Glass Business Segment

Jürgen Meinig
Tel.: +49 / 2041 / 77149 – 110
E-Mail: j.meinig@setlinings.com


Iron & Steel Industry Business Segment

Peter Stein
Tel.: +49 / 2041 / 77149 – 100
E-Mail: p.stein@setlinings.com

Power plants & Boiler plants Business Segment

Jürgen Wizckowiak
Tel.: +49 / 2041 / 77149 – 230
E-Mail: j.wizckowiak@setlinings.com

Waste recycling plants
& Ceramics industry Business Segment

Oliver Deus
Tel.: +49 / 2041 / 77149 – 210
E-Mail: o.deus@setlinings.com

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Ruth Reuther-Schweitzer
Tel.: +49 / 2041 / 77149 – 140
E-Mail: r.reuther-schweitzer@setlinings.com

Logistics DEPARTMENT

Maryse Sousa
Tel.: +49 / 2041 / 77149 – 130
E-Mail:
 m.sousa@setlinings.com